a bloke's perspective, hair styling, reviews

tigi bed head

I’ve been a busy bee peeps! Time to review some more hair products, despite my ❤ for Thalgo!!! 😉

TIGI’s Bed Head is a hair wax which has been around for a long time… I used to use it when I had really short hair in high school (hmm, that’s a while ago now!) and I loved it! You can get it at places like Price Attack and Hairhouse Warehouse, not just at hairdressing salons here in Australia. Here I’m getting my boyfriend’s thoughts on the product which he has been using for some time (along with the KEVIN.MURPHY reviewed earlier this month).

tigi bed head image

S) What led you to buy this product?
R) My hairdresser recommended it to me in the beginning, but then I went on to buy it at least 4 times as I really like it.

S) How much was it and where can you get it?
R) $32.95 (AUD), from hairdressing salons. (S – readers please see my comments above – it’s likely to be cheaper if you don’t get it from the hairdresser!)

S) What do you like about it?
R) It’s in a stick form so it’s easy to apply to your hair and you get less of the product stuck on your hands later, compared to other waxes and styling products.

S) What don’t you like about it?
R) As it is a stick, when you get towards the end it is tricky to apply it to your hair.

S) Would you buy it again?
R) Sure, as I said earlier I’ve bought it several times!

S) Any other comments on this one?
R) It lasts a long time, it takes several months to use it all up.

S) What would you rate the product out of 5 for quality, and for value for money?
R) Quality I’d give a 4/5, and value 4/5.

About sarah@abeautifulstory

Enjoys reading, writing, eating!, watching anime, spending time with friends, walking and grooming my dog, learning new things, and mucking around with health and beauty products!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

calendar

October 2011
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

categories

archive

Copyright

All blog entries, blog header image, author image and credited photographs are copyright (C) abeautifulstory.net unless otherwise specified.
PR Friendly Aussie Blog Directory BlogWithIntegrity.com