archives

Archive for

Special Announcement #2!

Hiiiii!

So, it is time for my second special announcement!

image: goretro.blogspot.com

*Drumroll please….*

The “GUEST WRITER” section of the blog will open tomorrow!!! 🙂 Following on from my post last week in which I put out a call to guest writers, Canadian blogger Jake Sauvage has stepped up! If you are curious, click here (or visit my blogroll via the homepage) to check out his own blog – which is pretty awesome if I do say so myself – right now! 🙂

I am open to receiving guest posts from male and female bloggers on topics relevant to a beautiful story, but am particularly keen to hear from male bloggers to add a bit of balance! In return for you taking the time to guest post on my site I will be happy to guest post on yours. 🙂 Please direct any enquiries about guest posting to abeautifulstory@hotmail.com

Hope everyone’s having a fabulous weekend! 🙂 Mine’s been busy so far but now taking some time to put my feet up and watch more of the Australian Open (tennis) on the telly!

calendar

January 2012
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

categories

archive

Copyright

All blog entries, blog header image, author image and credited photographs are copyright (C) abeautifulstory.net unless otherwise specified.
PR Friendly Aussie Blog Directory BlogWithIntegrity.com