bargains, beauty, body lotion, moisturiser

Special Delivery… Thalgo + ! ^__^

How is everyone’s week so far? I can’t believe it’s only Tuesday, time seems to be going very slowly!

I had ordered more of my favourite facial moisturiser – my most favourite moisturiser of all time – Thalgo’s Collagen Cream (I’ve previously reviewed this product here). However, due to difficulties on the seller’s end (eBay – reportedly they were waiting on a new shipment of stock), there was a long delay (several weeks) in getting the product.

At long last, yesterday there was a package for me! πŸ™‚

This is what was inside….

They included a Decleor body lotion as an apology for the delays! πŸ™‚

I guess it was worth the wait – it was 66% cheaper for me to buy the Thalgo online compared to what I would have to pay at my local salon! I had kept a tiny bit of my old jar too so that I could compare that product with the new one (in case I got sold a fake) – luckily it seems genuine. πŸ™‚

Have you ever had any difficulties with eBay sellers? Luckily, aside from delivery delays, I’ve had no problems so far…

Enjoy the rest of your week guys – I plan to upload another post this week on sleep (getting a good sleep… zzzzz!) πŸ™‚

About sarah@abeautifulstory

Enjoys reading, writing, eating!, watching anime, spending time with friends, walking and grooming my dog, learning new things, and mucking around with health and beauty products!

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Special Delivery… Thalgo + ! ^__^

  1. Great for you to get the delivery πŸ™‚
    I have never had any problems with eBay sellers πŸ™‚ I got all things always on time, very quickly and all as described πŸ™‚ I will for sure shop more on eBay…

    Have a nice week!

    BTW: it’s going VERY slowly to me too 😦

    Posted by Katie | January 10, 2012, 1:44 pm
  2. I think this is one of the most important info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The website style is ideal, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

    Posted by Elijah Swary | January 25, 2012, 12:15 pm

Leave a comment

calendar

January 2012
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

categories

archive

Copyright

All blog entries, blog header image, author image and credited photographs are copyright (C) abeautifulstory.net unless otherwise specified.
PR Friendly Aussie Blog Directory BlogWithIntegrity.com