a bloke's perspective, bargains, body lotion

News: Palmer’s have started a Men’s Range

Evening all!

I was reading through a Chemist Warehouse brochure yesterday (GREAT bargains there at the moment by the way – including 50% off all Garnier products! :)) when I saw that Palmer’s MEN Body and Face Lotion was discounted.

I didn’t know that Palmer’s had a men’s range so thought this news was pretty interesting. Palmer’s Aussie website lists this product as the only product currently in the range. The lotion is designed for both face and body, unlike their standard lotion range which is body only. It also has a special (manly, I guess haha!) “fresh scent” – I’m curious to find out what it smells like.

Behold, the first product in Palmer’s Men’s range!

image: freesamples.co.uk

Check out the US TV advertisement for this product here:

PS. It’s retailing at Chemist Warehouse for $5.69 AUD for 250ml, or $6.69 AUD for 400ml.
PPS. I do not have any affiliation with Chemist Warehouse. I’m just mentioning all this because they have got some darn good sales on at the moment and they are the only ones I’ve noticed advertising the product in Australia. 🙂

About sarah@abeautifulstory

Enjoys reading, writing, eating!, watching anime, spending time with friends, walking and grooming my dog, learning new things, and mucking around with health and beauty products!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

calendar

March 2012
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

categories

archive

Copyright

All blog entries, blog header image, author image and credited photographs are copyright (C) abeautifulstory.net unless otherwise specified.
PR Friendly Aussie Blog Directory BlogWithIntegrity.com